selected discography:

Yeah Yeah Yeahs

see: http://www.yeahyeahyeahs.com/music/

It's Blitz!

 

Drums and Drones

Drums & Drones: Decade (2018): https://www.chaikinrecords.com/drums-and-drones

Correlations, collaboration with visual artist Keti Kartveli (2019): https://drumsanddrones.bandcamp.com/album/correlations-keti-kartveli-and-brian-chase

Drums & Drones (2013): http://www.pogus.com/21070.html  ;  https://vimeo.com/album/2285617

Ride/Scratch (2013): http://www.incontextmusic.com/ICM003

Drums and Drones: Decade

 

w. Zeena Parkins

Live at San Damiano Mission (2019): https://www.chaikinrecords.com/zeenaparkinsandbrianchase

Zeena and Brian Mad Sq Park copy

 

w. Catherine Sikora

untitled: after (2018): https://www.chaikinrecords.com/untitled-after

Catherine and Brian Dublin March 2018 copy 2 (1)

 

w. The Seconds

Gratitude (2006): http://theseconds5rc.bandcamp.com/album/kratitude

Y (2001): http://theseconds5rc.bandcamp.com/album/y

theseconds05

 

w. Alan Licht

we thought we could do anything (2014): http://newimageslimited.com/catalog/alan-licht-brian-chase-we-thought-we-could-do-anything-lp  ;  https://soundcloud.com/new-images/alan-licht-brian-chase-18-12

we thought we could do anything

 

w. Andrea Parkins

Avalanche of Routes (2016): https://andreaparkinsbrianchaseduo.bandcamp.com/album/avalanche-of-routes

925cff_86f2ef20b7f34846874a1d87a65ea5f8~mv2_d_3648_2736_s_4_2

 

w. Peter Aaron

Purges (2016): https://peteraaronbrianchaseduo.bandcamp.com

Peter and Brian pic2

 

w. Collapsible Shoulder

e v e r y w h e r e (2016): https://collapsibleshoulder.bandcamp.com/releases

Example_One-Sheet

 

w. Thollem McDonas

Dub Narcotic Session (2014): https://newatlantisrecords.bandcamp.com/album/dub-narcotic-session

ThollemChase

 

w. Seth Misterka:

Duo (2007): http://chasemisterka.bandcamp.com

The Shape of Jazz (2010): http://thethousands.com.au/melbourne/hear/mixtape-trapezium-2  ;  http://heathenskulls.com/releases/

Brian and Seth

 

w. Jeremiah Cymerman

Pale Horse (2014): http://www.jeremiahcymerman.com/pale-horsehttps://jeremiahcymerman.bandcamp.com/album/pale-horse

Fire Sign (2011): http://www.jeremiahcymerman.com/fire-sign

Pale Horse photo by Peter Gannushkin

 

w. Man Forever

Pansophical Cataract (2012): http://www.thrilljockey.com/products/pansophical-cataract

Ryonen (2014): http://www.thrilljockey.com/products/ryonen-with-so-percussion

man forever at printed matter, photo by cintamani calise

 

w. Karlie Bruce

Paperback Lover (2012): http://www.karliebruce.com/music/

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

 

w. Fretless Brothers

Live at Shapeshifters (2015): http://freenotemusic.com/music-publications/

Footsteps (2012): http://freenotemusic.com/music-publications/

Jon Catler and Fretless Brothers

 

w. Sway Machinery

Hidden Melodies Revealed (2009): https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hidden-melodies-revealed/id309201400 ; http://www.swaymachinery.com

swaymachinery

 

w. Tyondai Braxton

Rise, Rise, Rise split w/ Parts & Labor (2003): https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/rise-rise-rise/id41895198  (on “Stand There” and “Disintegrating Reels”)

rise, rise, rise